The Cobell Team

The Cobell Team


Nick Sprague

Chairman and Founder

David Pearce

Managing Director

Graham Holland


Ian Taylor



Rob Parsons

Finance Director

Gordon Milne

Sales Director (Ingredients)

Andrew Clark

Technical Director & Operations Director


Nicci Pearce

Finance and Payroll

Ali Sprague

Accounts Payable

Julian Foulds

Finance Controller

Helen Cann

Finance Officer

Carla Knowles

Credit Control

Ian Slark

Accounts Payable

Katie Bater

Accounts Assistant


Adrian Barber

Business Development Manager (Ingredients)

Fiona Langstaff

Business Development Manager (Ingredients – Category Lead: Pharmaceutical)

Guy Mant

Business Development Manager (Ingredients)

Helen Buffrey

Business Development Manager (Ingredients – Category Lead: Bakery & Confectionery)

Keith Conder

Business Development Manager (Ingredients – Category Lead: Alcoholic Drinks)

Laura Chater

Business Development Manager (Ingredients – Category Lead: Ice Cream

Saskia Saunders

Sales Executive

Sales Support

Lia Kirby

Sales Support/Logistics Coordinator

Supply Chain

Stephanie Gill


Kate Copley


Emma Goldup


Rhiannon Walker-Smallworth



Lauren Denton

Junior Development Technologist

Munya Madzadzavara

Technical Manager – Raw Materials

Ben Wilkinson

Technical Manager

Jessica May

Operations Technologist

Jim Crowder

Technical Compliance Officer

Mark Skuse

Technical Engineer

Max Hall

Junior Development Technician

New Product Development

Marc Smerdon

Development Technologist

Chris Baker

New Product Development Manager

Jenny Dolling

Development Manager

Ella Meadows

New Product Development Technologist

Isabelle Needham

Junior Development Technologist

Procurement and Logistics

Shaun Bastin

Purchasing and Stock Control Manager

Hannah Rowe

Materials Requirements and Logistics Planner

Human Resources

Helen Fenner

HR Manager

Karen Greenwood

Finance and HR Administrator

Vanessa Hopkinson


Lydia Cockram


Sophie James


Facilities and Health & Safety

Mike Pearce

Facilities and Health & Safety Manager

Bishops Stortford Office

Amin Akhtar

Customer Services

Chris Howard

Supply Chain

Kirsty Heathorn

Customer Services

Ross Murphy

Business Development Manager

The Juice Factory

Mike Toogood

Operations Manager

Chris Moores

Warehouse Supervisor

Richard Seymour

Senior Team Leader

Dave Proud

Shift Team Leader

Paul Wilson

Shift Production Operative

Tom Lloyd

Production Team Leader

Razvan Veringa

Production Operative

Richard James

Production Operative